Programme

May 2022

Each dialogue will start at 14:00 CEST / 08:00 EDT / 20:00 SGT

23 May: Marine Genetic Resources

  • During the dialogue, delegates will hear from experts and will have an opportunity to share proposals and feedback

24 May: Capacity Building and the Transfer of Marine Technology as well as Financial Resources and Mechanisms

  • During the dialogue, delegates will hear from experts and will have an opportunity to share proposals and feedback

25 May: Environmental Impact Assessments (EIAs) & Strategic Impact Assessments (SEAs)

  • During the dialogue, delegates will hear from experts and will have an opportunity to share proposals and feedback